Artists

 

Name Medium Email Website
Terri Ackerman Nature Photography tackerman5@hotmail.com www.eyesoftheworld.zenfolio.com
Andrea Akerib Functional & Decorative Pottery andrea@andreaakeribpottery.com www.andreaakeribpottery.com
Kim Bennett Functional & Decorative Pottery www.KimsPottery.com
Alan Bourgault Furnture & Woodenware alan@alanbourgault.com www.alanbourgault.com
Nancy Boyle Painting nancyboyle@gmail.com www.nancyboyle.com
Jen Cannizzaro Fiber Arts jen@cannizzarocreations.com www.cannizzarocreations.com
Margo Cascella Oil Painting mncas@yahoo.com
Catherine de Haan Weaving, Eco dye & Eco-print www.cdehaan.com
Gail Devine Pastel GailDevine@verizon.net www.gaildevinepastels.com
Christine Faucher Trillium Designs – Jewelry Cafaucher@faucher.net
Donna Fayad Landscape Paintings donnafayad1@verizon.net
Sharon Forde Jewelry Mohawk6979@verizon.net
Peter A. Gish Fine Art and Photography peter@peteragish.com peteragish.com
Wayne Hall Photography wah@waynehallphotography.com www.waynehallphotography.com
James Heroux Charcoal, Pen & Ink, Hamesjeroux@gmail.com www.jamesheroux.com
Marie Jeffrey Jewelry & Accessories mareejewelry@verizon.net
Diane Johnson Fiber info@knitsandthat.com www.knitsandthat.com
Carolyn Kiefer Acrylics, watercolor and pastel carolynkiefer@comcast.net www.carolynkiefer.com
Wendy Kraus Silk Flower Arrangements kalmia4u@aol.com fauxfleursilks.com
Marge Langmuir Jewelry
Doug Lippincott Woodcut d.lippincott@mac.com
Sue Kim Lucchini Photography & Mixed Media whatsuesees@gmail.com www.whatsuesees.com
Carole McNamee Mixed-Media & Book Arts carolemcnamee.com
Linda McLatchie Mixed-media collage, Photography
Yvette Monstad Sculpture yvette@babacoolyvette.com www.babacoolyvette.com
Rozsi Adean Moser Acrylic, Mixed Media rozsim@verizon.net rozsiadeanmoser.com
Cindy Plutnicki Oil, pastel and watercolor cplutnicki@yahoo.com
Terry Rourke Watercolor, Pen and Ink terry@choatestudio.com www.choatestudio.com
Janice Rudolf Sculpture, Figurative, Portraits jcorkinrudolf@gmail.com www.janicecorkinrudolf.com
Jean Rosier Smith Pastel Jeanne@jeannesmithart.com www.jeannesmithart.com
Bethany Schlegel Screen Printing, Watercolor, Mixed Media bethany@bethanyschlegel.com www.bethanyschlegel.com
Lyn Slade Needle Felting lyn@charlotteshousebandb.com www.lynslade.com
Irina Tolmach Oil, Acrylic, Pastel, Watercolor brushandeasel621@gmail.com www.art-by-irina.com
Sandy Wilensky Watercolor sandyewilensky@gmail.com
Charles Zucker Lathe Sculpted Wood woodturnerafterdark@gmail.com