Artists

 

Jeff DannayPhotography www.sweetlightphotos.com

Name Medium Email Website
Terri Ackerman Nature Photography tackerman5@hotmail.com www.eyesoftheworld.zenfolio.com
Andrea Akerib Functional & Decorative Pottery andrea@andreaakeribpottery.com www.andreaakeribpottery.com
Kim Bennett Functional & Decorative Pottery www.KimsPottery.com
Michael Block Photography michaelhblock@gmail.com www.mhblockphoto.com
Alan Bourgault Furnture & Woodenware alan@alanbourgault.com www.alanbourgault.com
Nancy Boyle Painting nancyboyle@gmail.com www.nancyboyle.com
Cathleen “CB” Bradley Mixed Media studioceb@comcast.net studiocb.blogspot.com
Jen Cannizzaro Fiber Arts jen@cannizzarocreations.com www.cannizzarocreations.com
Margo Creelman Oil Painting mncas@yahoo.com
Cindy Crimmin Pastel
Lynn Cunningham Painting frednlynn@comcast.net
Catherine de Haan Weaving, Eco dye & Eco-print www.cdehaan.com
Kathryn Dannay Photography www.sweetlightphotos.com
Gail Devine Pastel GailDevine@verizon.net www.gaildevinepastels.com
Deborah Drummond Abstract Painting deb@deborahdrummond.com www.deborahdrummond.com
Christine Faucher Trillium Designs – Jewelry Cafaucher@faucher.net
Donna Fayad Landscape Paintings donnafayad1@verizon.net
Sharon Forde Jewelry Mohawk6979@verizon.net
Peter A. Gish Fine Art and Photography peter@peteragish.com peteragish.com
Mary Ann Goblick Watercolor and Pastel maryanngoblick@comcast.net www.maryanngoblick.com
Wayne Hall Photography wah@waynehallphotography.com www.waynehallphotography.com
James Heroux Charcoal, Pen & Ink, Hamesjeroux@gmail.com www.jamesheroux.com
Don Iacovelli Acrylic
Marie Jeffrey Jewelry & Accessories mareejewelry@verizon.net
Diane Johnson Fiber info@knitsandthat.com www.knitsandthat.com
Carolyn Kiefer Acrylics, watercolor and pastel carolynkiefer@comcast.net www.carolynkiefer.com
Wendy Kraus Silk Flower Arrangements kalmia4u@aol.com fauxfleursilks.com
Marge Langmuir Jewelry
Jaeok Lee Ceramic Art jaeok.lee@gmail.com www.jaeokleeart.com
Francine Levy Painting Franhlevy@aol.com
Doug Lippincott Woodcut d.lippincott@mac.com
Sue Kim Lucchini Photography & Mixed Media whatsuesees@gmail.com www.whatsuesees.com
Carole McNamee Mixed-Media & Book Arts carolemcnamee.com
Joan Meenan Painting
Yvette Monstad Sculpture yvette@babacoolyvette.com www.babacoolyvette.com
Rozsi Adean Moser Acrylic, Mixed Media rozsim@verizon.net rozsiadeanmoser.com
Sidhartha Pani Oil Painting spani123@gmail.com www.sidharthapani.com
Cindy Plutnicki Oil, pastel and watercolor cplutnicki@yahoo.com
Terry Rourke Watercolor, Pen and Ink terry@choatestudio.com www.choatestudio.com
Janice Rudolf Sculpture, Figurative, Portraits jcorkinrudolf@gmail.com www.janicecorkinrudolf.com
Jean Rosier Smith Pastel Jeanne@jeannesmithart.com www.jeannesmithart.com
Bethany Schlegel Screen Printing, Watercolor, Mixed Media bethany@bethanyschlegel.com www.bethanyschlegel.com
Hope Tian Oil Painting tianh@verizon.net
Sandy Wilensky Watercolor sandyewilensky@gmail.com
Charles Zucker Lathe Sculpted Wood woodturnerafterdark@gmail.com